One Lovely Blog Award

award

It is nice to get recognition from another wonderful blogger who has nominated me for a “One Lovely Blog Award.” Thank you sarishboo I am grateful to you for choosing me for this Award. Love you, dear! 💛✨

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Share seven things about yourself.
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers and inform them.

Seven things about me

I am originally from  India currently living in the United States.

I love to spend time in nature. The beauty of nature always fascinates me.

I am not a shy or introvert person, but I always take my time to open up.

I always love to enjoy and live in the moments. In real life, I am a funny, determined, and lively person.

I am a tea lover. I can drink tea anytime anywhere.

I love taking long drives, however, a big headache for my husband. 😜😀

My Family is the center of my life. I love the people who are real and speak their minds.

My nominees

14 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Hey, congratulations Kranti!! Loved reading seven things about you, tea is my favorite too 🙂 and all rest six resonating me loved reading and knowing you!
    And a big Thank You for the nomination!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you FeelPurple, good to know that we have same favorite drink. Can’t wait to know more about you! Waiting for your post. My pleasure, you deserve this award! 💛🤗✨

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment